The second section of the Tanach is called Nevi-im, which literally means "the Prophets". This section has two parts: Nevi-im Rishonim (the Early Prophets) and Nevi-im Acharonim (the Later Prophets).

Yehoshua (Joshua)

Shoftim (Judges)

Shmuel (Samuel)

Melachim (Kings)

Yeshayah (Isaiah)

Yirmiyah (Jeremiah)

Yechezkel (Ezekiel)

Trei Asar (The Twelve Prophets)

Hoshea (Hosea)
Yoel (Joel)
Ovadyah (Obadiah)
Yonah (Jonah)
Michah (Micah)
Nachum (Nahum)
Chabakuk (Habakkuk)
Tzefania (Zephaniah)
Chagai (Haggai)
Zecharyah (Zechariah)



© 2017, All Rights Reserved. is an online Jewish community.
Kabbalah4All is not affiliated with any particular Kabbalah teaching organization.
All information used with permission or according to "Fair Use" copyright laws.

Design by WG WEB DESIGN.